Seeing Upside Down
Seeing Upside Down Audio
Audio Voiceover of: This is Not For You
0:00
-13:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Seeing Upside Down

Audio Voiceover of: This is Not For You

A reminder for me
3

This is the audio version of my Substack post titled This is Not For You.

I make these audio offerings weekly for paying Substack subscribers for as little as $5 a month or $50 a year. Paying subscribers of Seeing Upside Down get access to the archive of weekly posts in both text and audio formats.

Seeing Upside Down is a reader-supported publication. To …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Seeing Upside Down to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Seeing Upside Down
Seeing Upside Down Audio
I am so grateful you are here. Seeing Upside Down finds meaning through inversions, paradoxes, and metaphors. That's a lot of big words to say: let's follow mystery, listen to wonder, and see things in a new way. I already am. I'm sharing my musings here.